The 12 Days of First Grade – Educational Book

Count the first 12 days of first grade with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”–perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a fantastic schooltime reward!

Count the first 12 days of first grade! On the first day of first grade, a teacher shares ONE favorite book. On the second day, she shares TWO guinea pigs. The third day? THREE cool crowns! The first 12 fun-filled days of first grade are illuminated and celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Those about to start first grade and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun classroom activities and accessories. The fun-to-read text and bright, colorful illustrations will help calm first-day-of-school jitters by teaching children what to expect. And the book includes stickers–perfect treats for the first 12 days of school!

$4.99

In stock

Details & Specifications

Language

English

ISBN

9781984896742

Publisher

Random House Books for Young Readers

Pages

24

Age Group

3-7

Grade Level

P-2

Binding

Paperback

Published Date

June 23, 2020

About The Author

Jenna Lettice

Count the first 12 days of first grade with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”–perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a fantastic schooltime reward!

Count the first 12 days of first grade! On the first day of first grade, a teacher shares ONE favorite book. On the second day, she shares TWO guinea pigs. The third day? THREE cool crowns! The first 12 fun-filled days of first grade are illuminated and celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Those about to start first grade and their parents and teachers will love spotting all the fun classroom activities and accessories. The fun-to-read text and bright, colorful illustrations will help calm first-day-of-school jitters by teaching children what to expect. And the book includes stickers–perfect treats for the first 12 days of school!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The 12 Days of First Grade – Educational Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *